Campus Recreation

 
 

Hours for Adelphi’s Recreation Facilities

See hours for the pool, fitness center, track, gym and courts.

spring 2017

January 23–May 17 (see holiday and spring break hours)

Fitness Center, Indoor Track, Gymnasium, Racquetball and Squash Courts

Day Hours
Monday–Thursday 6:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

 *Exception: During class or team activities 

Swimming Pool

Day Hours
Monday-Friday 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.

 

Tennis Courts*

Day Hours
Monday–Sunday 8:00 a.m.–dusk

 *Except during class or team activities

holiday and break hours

Spring Break

March 11-19, 2017

CRS Recreation Hours

Day Hours
Saturday, March 11 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 Closed
Monday-Thursday, March 13-16 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
Friday, March 17 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 Closed

 

Easter Weekend

April 14-16, 2017

CRS Recreation Hours

Day Hours
Friday, April 14 6:30 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April, 16 Closed

 

Commencement Weekend

May 18 – 21, 2017

CRS Recreation Hours

Day Hours
Thursday, May 18 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 19 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, May 20-21 Closed
 

For further information, please contact:

Campus Recreation
Woodruff Hall, Room 240
p – 516.877.4242
e – campusrec@adelphi.edu

Follow Adelphi Campus Recreation at:        
Campus Rec Staff
We're all in. Contact us with your fitness and recreation questions.
Meet our staff and grad assistants
Fitness Orientations
Take advantage of our free Fitness Center orientations.
Make an appointment today
Resistance Training
These short videos show you how to properly use the machines in our fitness center.
Access the videos
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information